Sponsor Members

 BSI-Learning_Colour-hd-logo.png


Corporate Member

 

Business Members
Image result for calmarcorps Calmar Corpsis a global collective of content, technical and multilingual specialist providers who collaborate on key commercial and
charity projects. We are a Boutique Consultancy like no other.

Contact: Maria Marlborough  E: maria@calmarcorps.com
Cappello Rowe Lawyers is a modern and innovative firm operating in both Sydney and Regional New South Wales committed to delivering the highest quality commercial legal services. 

Contact: Sarah Cappello  P: 02 8263 666    E: sarah.cappellorowe.com.au       
                                                                                                                                        

Caska Patent Attorney Sydney and Newcastle. Providing quality intellectual property and patent law services to inventors & small to medium Australian businesses.

Contact: Andrew Caska    P: 02 8015 5624   E: mail@caskaip.com.au                          
                                                
cio-cyber-security-(1).png CIO Cyber Security is Australia's largest private community of technology and business leaders collaborating on all things cyber security with over 300 high profile executives.

Contact: Faisal Baig P: 0404 841 311 E: faisal@ciocybersecurity.com.au
 

China Telecom Global provides integrated communication services to multinational businesses, telecommunication service providers, and overseas consumers around the world.

Contact: Brian Li Zhi   P: 02 9390 8808   E: brianli@chinatelecomglobal.com                
                                            
Image result for people builders
Collaborate HR provides outsourced Human Resources services to small to medium businesses with no HR department. We also give support and training to larger organisations with an established in-house HR team.

Contact: Ush Dhanak   P: 0417 642 341   E: ush@collaboratehr.com.au 
  

Command Home Loans specialise in providing home loan solutions for the following types of borrowing options.

Contact: John  Micalizzi    P: 0411 706 228  E: john@commandhomeloans.com.au
 

Commtract is Australia's first marketplace for professional communicators. We connect great organisations with amazing comms and corporate affairs talent.

Contact: Luke Achterstraat   P: 0417 194 935   E: Luke@commtract.com
 

Compact Home Lifts offer a range of home lifts in Sydney and Melbourne which have been designed to fit in your home and are unlike any other in the world.

Contact: Damien Boyle  P: 1800 437 231   E: damien@compactlifts.com.au
Image result for consultingaustralia Consulting Australia established to help Business Leaders become the best version of themselves, and drive their business to the next level. 

Contact: Adriana Cecere   P: 04 2144 4344  E: adriana@consultingaustralia.com.au

Cornerstone OnDemand provides recruitment, training, management, and collaboration solutions for all business sizes.

Contact: Diane Hodgson   P: 02 8667 3178  E: dhodgson@csod.com
 

ConnectUGlobal is a Sydney based global exporter & importer.

Contact: Irene Ibrahim   P: 0450 070 708   E: Irene@connectuglobal.com
 
Image result for creativecreations CreativeCreations.tv is a high-end video production agency based in Sydney. We produce the most amazing marketing and internal comms videos for corporate and SMEs. We also run Video Strategy Workshops and Masterclasses.

Contact: Cristian Trujillo   P: 1300 364 447   E: info@creativecreations.tv
 

Credit Fix Solutions provides no result no fee default removals.

Contact: Victoria Coster   P: 02 8896 6256   E: victoria@creditfixsolutions.com.au